Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity Girls

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CHHS / Opp
Sat, Nov 18, 201709:30 AMPL Holiday Classic vs Riverswood HSNorth Forsyth HS
91
7
Mon, Nov 20, 201703:30 PMPL Holiday Classic vs Hillgrove HSNorth Forsyth HS
86
37
Tue, Nov 21, 201706:30 AMPL Holiday ClassicNorth Forsyth HS
Fri, Nov 24, 201710:00 AMHoopsgiving Classic vs Holy Innocents HSHoly Innocents
57
64
Sat, Nov 25, 2017TBAHoopsgiving ClassicHoly Innocents
Tue, Nov 28, 201706:00 PMNorth Oconee TitansCollins Hill HS
71
20
Fri, Dec 01, 201706:00 PMPeachtree Ridge LionsPeachtree Ridge HS
86
23
Sat, Dec 02, 2017TBAWesleyan ShootoutWesleyan HS
61
50
Tue, Dec 12, 201706:00 PMMountain View BearsCollins Hill HS
81
33
Fri, Dec 15, 201706:00 PMDuluth WildcatsDuluth HS
69
12
Sat, Dec 16, 2017TBAQueens of Hardwood Classic Whitewater HS
42
39
Thu, Dec 21, 201704:00 PMHawks-Naismith Classic VS Buford Norcross HS
56
48
Thu, Dec 28, 201703:00 PM2018 State Farm Classic vs Smyrna HSRiverdale, TN
64
51
Fri, Dec 29, 201704:30 PM2018 State Farm Classic vs Houston HSRiverdale, TN
41
39
Sat, Dec 30, 201707:30 PM2018 State Farm Classic vs Riverdale HSRiverdale, TN
61
70
Fri, Jan 05, 201806:00 PMMill Creek HawksMill Creek HS
67
33
Tue, Jan 09, 201806:00 PMNorth Gwinnett BulldogsCollins Hill HS
69
17
Fri, Jan 12, 201806:00 PMPeachtree Ridge LionsCollins Hill HS
64
28
Tue, Jan 16, 201804:30 PMNorth Gwinnett BulldogsNorth Gwinnett HS
70
38
Wed, Jan 17, 201806:00 PMDiscovery TitansDiscovery HS
Tue, Jan 23, 201806:00 PMDiscovery TitansCollins Hill HS
Fri, Jan 26, 201806:00 PMMountain View BearsMountain View HS
Sat, Jan 27, 2018TBASt. Francis Knights St. Francis HS
Tue, Jan 30, 201806:00 PMDuluth WildcatsCollins Hill HS
Fri, Feb 02, 201806:00 PMMill Creek HawksCollins Hill HS
Mon, Feb 05, 2018
thru
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
TBARegion 7AAAAAA Tournament Mountain View HS
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
thru
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
TBA6A State Tournament RoundsTBD
Fri, Mar 02, 2018
thru
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
TBA6A State Tournament Quater FinalsTBD
 
Event Type Legend