Game Schedule and Directions - JV Girls

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CHHS / Opp
Sat, Nov 11, 201710:00 AMMill Creek HawksCollins Hill HS
46
20
Fri, Dec 01, 201703:30 PMPeachtree Ridge LionsPeachtree Ridge HS
Sat, Dec 02, 201711:30 AMDuluth WildcatCollins Hill HS
Fri, Dec 08, 201703:30 PMDiscovery TitansDiscovery HS
Tue, Dec 12, 201703:30 PMMountain View BearsCollins Hill HS
Fri, Dec 15, 201703:30 PMDuluth WildcatDuluth HS
Fri, Jan 05, 201803:30 PMMill Creek HawksMill Creek HS
Sat, Jan 06, 201810:00 AMMountain View BearsMountview HS
Tue, Jan 09, 201803:30 PMNorth Gwinnett BulldogsCollins Hill HS
Fri, Jan 12, 201803:30 PMPeachtree Ridge LionsCollins Hill HS
Tue, Jan 16, 201803:30 PMNorth Gwinnett BulldogsNorth Gwinnett HS
Sat, Jan 20, 2018TBAJV Tournament Collins Hill HS
Mon, Jan 22, 2018TBAJV Tournament Collins Hill HS
Tue, Jan 23, 201803:30 AMDiscovery TitansCollins Hill HS
Wed, Jan 24, 2018TBAJV Tournament Collins Hill HS
Thu, Jan 25, 2018TBAJV Tournament Collins Hill HS
 
Event Type Legend