Game Schedule and Directions - JV Boys

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CHHS / Opp
Sat, Nov 11, 201710:00 AMMill Creek HawksCollins Hill HS
34
61
Sat, Nov 11, 201701:00 PMHebron Christian Tip-Off ClassicHebron Christian Academy
64
61
Tue, Nov 14, 201704:30 PMOsborne Cardinals Osborne HS
36
37
Thu, Nov 16, 201704:30 PMHeritage PatriotsHeritage HS
43
42
Tue, Nov 28, 201704:15 PMNorth Oconee TitansCollins Hill HS
Fri, Dec 01, 201704:30 PMPeachtree Ridge LionsPeachtree Ridge HS
Sat, Dec 02, 201710:00 AMDuluth WildcatCollins Hill HS
Sat, Dec 02, 201705:00 PMLakeside PanthersCollins Hill HS
Fri, Dec 08, 201704:30 PMDiscovery TitansDiscovery HS
Tue, Dec 12, 201704:30 PMMountain View BearsCollins Hill HS
Fri, Dec 15, 201704:30 PMDuluth WildcatDuluth HS
Fri, Jan 05, 201804:30 PMMill Creek HawksMill Creek HS
Sat, Jan 06, 201811:30 AMMountain View BearsMountview HS
Tue, Jan 09, 201804:30 PMNorth Gwinnett BulldogsCollins Hill HS
Fri, Jan 12, 201804:30 PMPeachtree Ridge LionsCollins Hill HS
Tue, Jan 16, 201804:30 PMNorth Gwinnett BulldogsNorth Gwinnett HS
Mon, Jan 22, 201804:00 PMJV Tournament Collins Hill HS
Tue, Jan 23, 201804:30 PMDiscovery TitansCollins Hill HS
Wed, Jan 24, 201804:00 PMJV Tournament Collins Hill HS
Thu, Jan 25, 201804:00 PMJV Tournament Collins Hill HS
Sat, Jan 27, 201810:30 AMJV Tournament Collins Hill HS
 
Event Type Legend