Game Schedule and Directions - 9th Grade Girls

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CHHS / Opp
Sat, Nov 11, 201712:45 PMMill Creek HawksCollins Hill HS
37
12
Fri, Dec 01, 201704:30 PMPeachtree Ridge LionsPeachtree Ridge HS
Sat, Dec 02, 201710:00 AMDuluth WildcatCollins Hill HS
Fri, Dec 08, 201704:30 PMDiscovery TitansDiscovery HS
Tue, Dec 12, 201704:30 PMMountain View BearsCollins Hill HS
Fri, Dec 15, 201704:30 PMDuluth WildcatDuluth HS
Fri, Jan 05, 201804:30 PMMill Creek HawksMill Creek HS
Sat, Jan 06, 201811:30 AMMountain View BearsMountview HS
Tue, Jan 09, 201804:30 PMNorth Gwinnett BulldogsCollins Hill HS
Fri, Jan 12, 201804:30 PMPeachtree Ridge LionsCollins Hill HS
Sat, Jan 13, 2018TBALambert LonghornsLambert HS
Tue, Jan 16, 201804:30 PMNorth Gwinnett BulldogsNorth Gwinnett HS
Sat, Jan 20, 2018TBAFreshman TournamentLanier HS
Mon, Jan 22, 2018TBAFreshman TournamentLanier HS
Tue, Jan 23, 201804:30 PMDiscovery TitansCollins Hill HS
Wed, Jan 24, 2018TBAFreshman TournamentLanier HS
Sat, Jan 27, 2018TBAFreshman TournamentLanier HS
 
Event Type Legend