Game Schedule and Directions - 9th Grade Boys

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
CHHS / Opp
Sat, Nov 11, 201711:15 AMMill Creek HawksCollins Hill HS
43
44
Mon, Nov 27, 201703:00 PMLanier LonghornsCollins Hill HS
Tue, Nov 28, 201704:15 PMNorth Oconee TitansCollins Hill HS
Fri, Dec 01, 201703:00 PMPeachtree Ridge LionsPeachtree Ridge HS
Sat, Dec 02, 201711:15 AMDuluth WildcatCollins Hill HS
Fri, Dec 08, 201703:00 PMDiscovery TitansDiscovery HS
Tue, Dec 12, 201703:00 PMMountain View BearsCollins Hill HS
Fri, Dec 15, 201703:00 PMDuluth WildcatDuluth HS
Fri, Jan 05, 201803:00 PMMill Creek HawksMill Creek HS
Sat, Jan 06, 201810:00 AMMountain View BearsMountview HS
Tue, Jan 09, 201803:00 PMNorth Gwinnett BulldogsCollins Hill HS
Fri, Jan 12, 201803:00 PMPeachtree Ridge LionsCollins Hill HS
Tue, Jan 16, 201803:00 PMNorth Gwinnett BulldogsNorth Gwinnett HS
Sat, Jan 20, 2018TBAFreshman TournamentLanier HS
Mon, Jan 22, 2018TBAFreshman TournamentLanier HS
Tue, Jan 23, 201803:00 PMDiscovery TitansCollins Hill HS
Wed, Jan 24, 2018TBAFreshman TournamentLanier HS
Sat, Jan 27, 2018TBAFreshman TournamentLanier HS
 
Event Type Legend