Game Schedule and Directions - 9th Grade Boys

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CHHS / Opp
Fri, Nov 30, 201803:00 PMMill CreekMill Creek High School
Fri, Dec 07, 201803:00 PMPeachtree RidgeCollins Hill High School
Tue, Dec 11, 201803:00 PMMountain ViewMountain View High School
Fri, Dec 14, 201803:00 PMNorth GwinnettCollins Hill High School
Fri, Jan 04, 201903:00 PMDiscoveryDiscovery High School
Tue, Jan 08, 201903:00 PMDuluthCollins Hill High School
Fri, Jan 11, 201903:00 PMMill CreekCollins Hill High School
Fri, Jan 18, 201903:00 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
Tue, Jan 22, 201903:00 PMMountain ViewCollins Hill High School
Fri, Jan 25, 201903:00 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
Tue, Jan 29, 201903:00 PMDiscovery (Home)North Gwinnett
Fri, Feb 01, 201903:00 PMDuluthDuluth
 
Event Type Legend